Mobile Food Menu Issues – Corrected!

I recently received a message from a confused customer about the Food Menu link on her mobile device.  I had been aware of this in a peripheral sort of way on my own phone, but since I was having other problems with it, I didn’t think this was an issue.  Obviously, I was wrong!  Apparently, anyone trying to get food info on the go was looking at a screen like this:

How helpful that must have been for you!  I apologize for this oversight.  Now, you should get this screen:

Wow – a real food menu!

You will need to scroll a little, but there it will be.

With this correction there will be a small change in how you get around the mobile site.  Instead of  seeing a Menu tab like this:

You will see a Navigation bar, like this:

Click on that and you’ll be set for mobile cruising!

Thank you so much, Bridget, for bringing this to my attention!  It’s details like this that we business owners sometimes overlook in our busy schedule that can make a big impression, and we want it to be right…or as right as we can get it.  So, on that note, we’ll leave until our next blog entry!

Leave a Reply

